top of page

Words of Life

MRH-CD7 Words
In stock
Product Details
UPC: 755491193822

The 3rd Solo CD Release by 4 The Light Tenor Michael Hoyt.

1. Daystar

2. Come To Jesus

3. My Jesus I Love Thee

4. If I Sing (Would You Listen?)

5. Quotes on the Wall

6. End of the Beginning

7. As the Deer

8. Be Thou My Vision

9. The Anchor Holds

10. In The Garden

Save this product for later
bottom of page